Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matelita

Matelita

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matelita
"She is very professional and patient. I recently moved here from Ohio so transitioning everything over to PA stuff has been a lot (first time moving states). She answered all my questions, gave me advice on how to move forward (as this is my first time living on my own), and was patient when I was confused. I definitely recommend her for all age groups and people in all stages in life!"
Profile photo of Patricia Ferguson

Patricia Ferguson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ferguson
"Tina I can’t thank you enough for going above and beyond for us. It was a very hard time for us and you took that burden off our hands and took care of everything expeditiously. You were there for us, you took care of us every step of the way and I am thankful that we were in your hands. You were and are a very special person and I am grateful for you. You have a special gift at doing what you do. We will always and forever be grateful to you. Statefarm and Bob are very lucky to have you."
Profile photo of Ryan Leckie

Ryan Leckie

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Leckie
"Couldn't recommend Britney and her team enough! Just all around great service. 5/5"
Profile photo of Lisa waldschmidt

Lisa waldschmidt

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa waldschmidt
"Tina was very understanding and helpful she helped me get the things I needed done very quickly and made a horribly stressful situation much less stressful and with fast results everything worked out great no thanks to the drunk driver with no insurance that took out 3 cars while we were in our homes God is good"
Profile photo of Elaine Pusateri

Elaine Pusateri

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Pusateri
"Always so personable and helpful! And you can always actually speak to a real person which is rare in this day and age!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Lorenz

Brian Lorenz

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lorenz
"Britney is the absolute best. Takes the time out annually to adjust policies to meet our needs and (most importantly)keep our costs minimal. I cannot recommend Britney Hollick State Farm insurance enough. If you’re looking to change, just give her a call. The office staff is fantastic and helpful."
Profile photo of Rob Paluso

Rob Paluso

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Paluso
"Very friendly and a HUGE help with my claim!"
Profile photo of Matthew Burke

Matthew Burke

May 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Matthew Burke
"This wasn’t my best experience with a provider even though it was my first so not much to compare to. Tina Bolyard was very nice to work with, however. She handled all of my issues with care and compassion. Definitely a keeper!"
Profile photo of Christi Fredrick

Christi Fredrick

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Fredrick
"Britney is a wonderful insurance agent. Professional, pleasant and well informed. She was able to get me a really good rate comparatively to others. I have sent several friends and clients to her over the years! Edited: we had a total loss accident with our vehicle. Britney and her team handled it amazingly. We had no hassles and were so thankful State Farm was on our side!"
Profile photo of Brad W.

Brad W.

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad W.
"Tina Bolyard (Property & Casualty Representative) is amazing! She assisted me with my motorcycle claim and went out of her way to make sure I got the help I needed. I had been waiting months to get my bike back and she contacted the shop and got things moving right away. Stayed in contact with me the whole time and kept following up as well. I recommend her and Hollick insurance to everyone!"
Profile photo of Ellen Gildea

Ellen Gildea

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Gildea
"Great service and staff"
Profile photo of Wiliam R. Gates

Wiliam R. Gates

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wiliam R. Gates
"Brittany, my wife, and I had a very informative conversation about our current insurance and if any changes are needed. I'm glad we did it. It helped remind us of specifics of our current coverage and we learned about a thing or two that will help get discounts. I love that the employee in her office that usually directly takes care of matters for me, Cara, is so efficient and effective! I am very pleased with the services I receive from Brittany and her office employees."
Profile photo of Laurene Kasper

Laurene Kasper

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurene Kasper
"Gets back to m e quickly when I have a question."
Profile photo of Paul Drabick

Paul Drabick

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Drabick
"Super friendly staff, always helpful and fast service!"
Profile photo of Donald Gorscak

Donald Gorscak

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Gorscak
"Had my annual insurance review with Britney. She was very helpful in assuring that I had all the discounts that were available to me. One again an enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of Brian Vey

Brian Vey

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Vey
"I’ve been insured through Britney for about 6 years. She has always been extremely helpful, and very understanding. She isn’t the typical insurance company just wanting your money. Her office has always done everything they can to help me in times of need, or anytime they realize they can save me money on my policies."
Profile photo of Mary Agnew

Mary Agnew

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Agnew
"After many years with another insurance company, we switched to Britney. In the few years we've been with her agency, she has given us superb service and understanding. I would highly recommend State Farm Agent Britney Hollick for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gloria Bender

Gloria Bender

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Bender
"I have been with this branch of State Farm for years. I have never had any issues with them. This is the best insurance company for all your insurance needs. I only have Auto and Renters Insurance, but if I would ever need any other type of coverage that they have I will definitely go with State Farm. The Agent has always been very helpful and polite when dealing with me."
Profile photo of George T

George T

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George T
"If anyone is looking for any type of insurance I highly recommend going through Britney Hollick state farm in bethel park they are the best .The customer service is the best and they make sure they take care of there customers so don't hesitate to call them and start your poilcies you won't regret it again i highly recommend there office ."
Profile photo of Andrea McCollum

Andrea McCollum

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea McCollum
"I have had a great experience with State Farm! Britney is so nice and thorough with everything. You feel like you’re working with a friend. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Pysola

Joe Pysola

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pysola
"Excellent introduction to Brittany and her State Farm Agency. A very enlightening approach to the insurance coverage and personalized interaction provided by Brittany and her team."
Profile photo of Harry R. Corson

Harry R. Corson

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harry R. Corson
"Very pleasant people who goes out of their way to keep me informed and answers any of my questions!! Would highly recommend Britney and her intire staff to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of greg young

greg young

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by greg young
"Good caring professional staff 👌"
Profile photo of Ciera Payne

Ciera Payne

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Payne
"I have been a customer for a few years and have no plans on leaving. Britney and her team provide quality products, excellent customer service, and regular check-ins to assure my needs are met. I have renters, car, and life insurance through her, all at a reasonable cost with various discounts. They are always available to answer questions and provides quotes via phone, email, and text which is nice. During holidays and birthdays they send cards and when she learned that my father passed away she sent a card and made my policy changes an easy task. I definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ron Stegall

Ron Stegall

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stegall
"Very Friendly and Helpful. Best Rates and Coverage."