Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Britney Hollick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Britney Hollick

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Agnew

Mary Agnew

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After many years with another insurance company, we switched to Britney. In the few years we've been with her agency, she has given us superb service and understanding. I would highly recommend State Farm Agent Britney Hollick for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gloria Bender

Gloria Bender

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch of State Farm for years. I have never had any issues with them. This is the best insurance company for all your insurance needs. I only have Auto and Renters Insurance, but if I would ever need any other type of coverage that they have I will definitely go with State Farm. The Agent has always been very helpful and polite when dealing with me."
Profile photo of George T

George T

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone is looking for any type of insurance I highly recommend going through Britney Hollick state farm in bethel park they are the best .The customer service is the best and they make sure they take care of there customers so don't hesitate to call them and start your poilcies you won't regret it again i highly recommend there office ."
Profile photo of Andrea McCollum

Andrea McCollum

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with State Farm! Britney is so nice and thorough with everything. You feel like you’re working with a friend. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christi Fredrick

Christi Fredrick

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britney is a wonderful insurance agent. Professional, pleasant and well informed. She was able to get me a really good rate comparatively to others. I have sent several friends and clients to her over the years!"
Profile photo of Joe Pysola

Joe Pysola

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent introduction to Brittany and her State Farm Agency. A very enlightening approach to the insurance coverage and personalized interaction provided by Brittany and her team."
Profile photo of Harry Corson

Harry Corson

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant people who goes out of their way to keep me informed and answers any of my questions!! Would highly recommend Britney and her intire staff to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of greg young

greg young

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good caring professional staff 👌"
Profile photo of Ciera Payne

Ciera Payne

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a few years and have no plans on leaving. Britney and her team provide quality products, excellent customer service, and regular check-ins to assure my needs are met. I have renters, car, and life insurance through her, all at a reasonable cost with various discounts. They are always available to answer questions and provides quotes via phone, email, and text which is nice. During holidays and birthdays they send cards and when she learned that my father passed away she sent a card and made my policy changes an easy task. I definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ron Stegall

Ron Stegall

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and Helpful. Best Rates and Coverage."
Profile photo of James Muraco

James Muraco

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many years. I am very happy with the service that Britney and her associates provide for me. She and her staff make sure that I have all of the right products to make sure that everyone is taken care of. I appreciate all that you do!"
Profile photo of William

William

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend Britney Hollick because they are great with their customers and show that they care."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Maginas

Emmanuel Maginas

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Katie Bettwy

Katie Bettwy

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Britney and her team are great! They are very responsive, helpful and friendly, and they make everything seem so simple. I would definitely recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amanda Mccoy

Amanda Mccoy

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had StateFarm for 6 years and I love them . Brittney is very knowledgeable and helpful. Any question I have al I have to do is call and ask. This is the best car insurance experience I have ever had. Will be a life long StateFarm customer"
Profile photo of Jim Davis

Jim Davis

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Britney and her team are outstanding! Just finished a 'check in' call initiated by Britney, where we were able to review my home and auto insurance. I appreciate how Britney checks in with me to insure I have the right coverage for my insurance needs, without attempting to sell me additional insurance. I also appreciate how responsive Britney and her team are whenever I call. Always polite, courteous, and responsive."
Profile photo of Ruth Crowe

Ruth Crowe

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband & I have been a State Farm customer for 44 years. Our first agent retired after having him for 38 years. We were bounced around appoximately 4 or 5 agents, never meeting any of them or them calling us. Then Britney became our agent and reached out to us for a meeting. Today we met Britney who was very friendly, polite and professional. It is a great pleasure to have her for an agent. She never pressured us into anything. She was also very knowledgeable. Britney is a keeper🙂"
Profile photo of Michael Yancich

Michael Yancich

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Britney is absolutely wonderful! Very professional and always a pleasure to speak to. She's very quick to respond when her expertise is needed. Thank you Britney! You've made my life easy and worry free when it comes to insurance!"
Profile photo of Schenley '87

Schenley '87

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"After my State Farm agent of 30 years retired, I reluctantly started looking for a replacement closer to home in the South Hills. Britney Hollick and her team stepped right in to make the transition easy for me. They are a competent and courteous staff in every way. I'm happy to have found them."
Profile photo of Terree Reihner

Terree Reihner

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very personable and easy to talk to. Britney makes sure you understand your policy before hanging up with you."
Profile photo of Donald Gorscak

Donald Gorscak

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just completed my first (telephone) yearly policy review with Britney. I was impressed her professionalism and her friendliness. Having been with State Farm for over 50 years, this was one of my best experiences with a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Jay Lebowitz

Jay Lebowitz

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Britney provides her clients with the outmost professionalism, great service and offers good quality insurance products. I highly recommend Britney for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ryan Berryman

Ryan Berryman

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Britney was extremely helpful and able to set up my account within minutes. My experience couldn't have been any better or easier."
Profile photo of cindy cooney

cindy cooney

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Britney Hollick knows insurance! Her expertise is matched with a friendly personality and welcoming professionalism."
Profile photo of Ki'Lara Rodgers

Ki'Lara Rodgers

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Britney & Tina are fantastic! They always handle everything I need quickly and efficiently! 10/10, would recommend"